Tell me a joke for a 💯 upvote

in #neoxian5 years ago

So I'm back again with my tell me a joke post if you wanna get involved all you need to do is tell me a joke to get a 💯 upvote but this one is different it will run until the post payout what means everyday I will upvote a new joke I find funny or that has the most upvotes everyone is welcome to get involved have fun tell as many as you want and also feel free to tag someone who might be interested in this good luck everyone have fun PicsArt_09-08-10.04.06.jpg
Thanks for reading and viewing this post don't forget to like comment share follow me @kgakakillerg for daily original content all pictures and writing by me
Below is a picture I took of some money and weed
InShot_20190803_132323425.jpg
InShot_20190611_155711440.jpg

Sort:  

Why did the toilet paper roll down the hill?
He needed to get to the bottom!

This has nothing to do with Reggae or Jamaica culture if you are going to show a picture of weed and tag Jahm it's tag abuse. Use the word Ganga and talk about rasta culture, don't just simply post a picture of your morning rolls, that's for weedcash or cannacurate, etc..


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Ok I will not use the tag no more

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89