awesome designing

in #neoxian6 years ago

hellow,i am md riad rahman, i am a professional graphic designer.i generally expart on logo design,flyer design ,broucher design,book cover,business card,. I work efficiently, quickly and to a high standard of all, checking on the trends in the market place to keep my work and your business current. Using the latest Adobe Photoshop AND illustrator to bring you the best results.

I've worked in graphics since 2010 . Prior to that I did business and art A'level's and still enjoy to paint canvases in my spare time highly influenced by the surreal artists. I find learning new techniques an enjoyable challenge and try to learn something new with every job to improve myself and my work, Adobe keep improving Photoshop so the work should improve in accordance.

DQmVWLZziPY6AA4wmVVNH73iQwSwvC7VC7mp1EujiST9z12.jpg

@r2cornell you can see this

follow me here
https://steemit.com/@mdriadrahman26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73