Message ramadan for us [By @rakanfatah, Les't Vote @neoxian as Witness]

in #neoxian6 years ago

image

By♨️@rakanfatah
Powered By :The Best Witnes @neoxian, Les't we choose him

`My brother, I'll go home...

Already in night 18 I was visiting, but often I was left alone. Although often said to be special but your treatment is not extraordinary. I almost did not touch you ... Qur'an only read at a glance, losing to smartphone status updates and spectacle. Prayers are no more khusyu, unable to compete with the memory of Eid. There is not much you ask for forgiveness, because busy piling up treasures for the sake of THR and groceries. Your night and day are not much used to do good, lost to a business that is harvesting during Ramadan. Not too much you give alms, for fear is not enough for homecoming and vacation. My brother, I am like an unexpected guest. Until, it does not seem to be sorry you left me. Whereas I came with glory, I should not have come home with joy. Believe me, I'm not coming back home ... So you should regret having abandoned. There are still "12" more days we are together, Hope you're aware before I actually get home ... "Because NO WARRANTY your age will meet again, in the coming Ramadan".
Your brother, RAMADHAN `

This post write By @rakanfatah
Powered By @neoxian and Bank Of Neoxian

I hope all the members of steemit join as to vote @neoxian as a Witness
We all successful with @neoxian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78