Moving to hivesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #neoxian5 years ago (edited)

Fuck you Justin, we're moving to Hive.

Fuck Justin Sun

Sort:  

Yuhh I'm even afraid to ask how much gold foil Plado costs now🤔👍

Posted using Partiko Android

$250 I think its worth more though.....

It's really worth it to buy Pack and catch your lucky with such cards!

Posted using Partiko Android

I think so and its fun opening packs... Lol

Wow! I think I need to by more packs too, congratulations. :)

Thanks......

and yes buy more its fun.

I am tempted to pay you to buy and open packs for me, I am not getting much! You are killing it for lately for sure!

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe I make that a business here, 🤣🤣🤣 purchasing and opening packs live for others....lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you also using potions @shoemanchu when opening? #killingit

Nope, no potions.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77