Moving to hivesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #neoxian5 years ago (edited)

Fuck you Justin, we're moving to Hive.

Fuck Justin Sun

Sort:  

Its not that I am jealous, but I am jealous. I think I have decent packs but my hit rate on Legendary is not good!. Congrats - I guess I need to keep buying more.

Trust me its brutal, I actually bought a 100 pack yesterday and it was shit. 3 Legendary cards and not one was the Legendary Summoner's. No gold Epic nor Legendary....

Posted using Partiko Android

Omg, that's a great summunor! You lucky basterd! I got myself a legendary as well, even a gold one without using potions. What would that be if I start using them 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, not sure but I'd rather sell DEC and buy packs than waste it on potions. To much giving with a good or bad openings of packs.

True story! I even try to sell my legendary gold card. Hoping it will bring enough money or DEC to buy new cards. Any interest maybe? 😇

I'd rather just buy packs now....

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, I would never buy this card either. It's way to expensive. I'm the lowest one offering this card and it is still going for 114 dollars.🤪

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01