Something big: currency of the gods

in #neoxian5 years ago

IMG_20190709_010938.jpg


My life woke up in the land of myth and magic; the time of cryptocurrency and ever since then my life has never been the same, anything I do from the tip of my fingers behind my mobile screen seems like magic, others say it's a myth cos they wonder how money or currency worth more in value than my nation's currency, some are dazed and say it's magic, they wonder how blogging can vomit income just by tasking the brain to create content.

Another magic

Today something very special and unique stormed the mystical and magical world of cryptocurrency, it came as a surprise because the awareness virtually materialised instantly after the founding father @neoxian conceived the vision in his heart. What's this vision? It's NEOXAG(neox silver token) a tribe on the steem blockchain - https://www.neoxian.city is a social media platform where everyone gets paid for creating and curating content. It leverages a robust digital points system, called NEOXAG, that supports real value for digital rewards through market price discovery and liquidity”

NeoxianCity tribe is a forum on general topic, it accepts any content as long as you use the tag "neoxian" - also, everything one will need, to know more about the platform and token on steem-engine has been compiled in this announcement post here:

.https://steemit.com/steemleo/@neoxian/the-tribe-of-neoxian

Tribe facts:

Url: www.neoxian.city
Token: neoxag (neoxian silver)
Mining Token: neoxagm (neoxian silver miner)
Author curve: 1.2
Curation curve: 0.5
Tag: "neoxian"
Inflation: 5% per year, 2.5% proof of brain, and 2.5% mining

Early bird

As an early bird in the project I received some sharedrop for being a citizen of neoxian city discord server which I am going to use to reward contents on any post tagged "neoxian" - also I am going to be rewarding some buyers of the token from steem-engine in my upcoming giveaway - the giveaway will reward buyers who buy and stake neoxag purchased from the market . For example, let's say you buy 50 neoxag and stake it, I will demand in my upcoming giveaway post that you drop me a screenshot of your purchase and powering up, after confirming the process, I will send 50 neoxag as stake, so that's double profit for buying and staking it. Giveaway is also backed up by the generous @zaku who may give higher rewards for buying and staking neoxag.

IMG_20190708_180435.jpg
my 100% upvote worth this, so you know


Purchase neoxag here:

.
https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=NEOXAG

Friendly reminder

BIG FAT DISCLAIMER
My Neoxian Silver and Miner tokens are just digital pieces of fluff, and may never be worth anything. Be very cautious in purchasing any tokens, including mine.

Sort:  

This is super impressive, I must say. I am willing to go all the way too. Good initiative by @neoxian. Thank you for sharing this, brother. Well done.

Add "neoxian" to your tag on subsequent post, I'm adding you to my curation fan base for some neoxag votes via @fire-ag account... Yaay 🤗

Yaaaaaaay! Thanks a lot brother. Using neoxian tags right away.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09