Staking My Neoxian Token For Easy Curation

in #neoxian5 years ago

image

Wow, another blessings fell on me yesterday all from Neoxian city. As a sharp member which I received during one of the giveaways in the city discord server. We were giving claim drop token inform of Neoxag which can be found on Steem-engine. Now am staking my tokens to be able to curate more neoxian posts. It is a win-win for everyone because it is a 50/50 curation. Users will need to use Neoxian tag so it will show on the neoxian city steemit based platform where it can easily be curated.

Thanks to sir @neoxian (The Dragon himself ) While I am the city baby.

To join the neoxian city, use this discord link

Sort:  

I am staked all I received and now staking what I have mined. Everything seems to be going smoothly.

I wish I can get some miner too,

You are welcome bro

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83