7TH Quest Reward Crads and my investment in Neox

in #neoxian5 years ago

Hi there.

I am here with another Quest Reward Cards Post. Umm, this season is not very lucky though. Same cards and Today's quest with #DeathSplinter I didn't even get a single rare card :o huh

Well whatever

Screenshot_47.png

Damn so bad hehe

Alright, yesterday was a pretty awesome and good day w.r.t investment :P. If you are my follower and reading my post and don't know about the neoxian city then you are missing Everything.

So let me tell you there is a virtual city on discord and founder of that city is Neoxian sir. He has started his own tribe with the name neoxian.city and we all his citizens are very excited.

If anyone of you wanna know more about what is this tribe then follow this link

https://steemit.com/steemleo/@neoxian/the-tribe-of-neoxian

I bought 12 neox yesterday :P so my investment was pretty good

i wanna buy NEOXAGM too umm NEOXAGM is a miner of neoxag ==> neoxian silver

We are very positive and we have high hopes i am super excited because I am part of this experiment 😍. Whatever the output would be there won't be any regrets. The thing right now paining me is I can't buy miner :(

I have learned something from blockchain always save some money for such kind of investments but come to think of it i don't waste my money. Sm is sucking my money heh

Secret: :P XD

I even did something for neoxag which i am regretting now why i did :P because its not my thing :P XD but all is well hehe

Sort:  

Congratulations @xawi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week
You published more than 450 posts. Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @xawi your post has been upvoted by @zaku-spt courtesy of @zaku! Enjoy Splintertalk and keep posting valuable contents .

If you are interested to grab some free DEC checkout @zaku blog .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13