My 9th & 10Th Quest Reward Cards

in #neoxian5 years ago

Hi there.

Writing about 9th and 10th Quest reward cards. In previous both quests i had to defend my borders mean i got #LIfeSplinter. Life splinter is a pretty good deck you really don't struggle hard while completing your quest.

My current League is Diamond3. Yea Only 4 days left and now i need to increase my Ranking slowly and gradually XD.

Yes, i am suffering in diamond i dunno when i will be able to upgrade my cards oh well 😂. Do you know what

steemmonster is an endless investment.

I took loan 2 times just for this game and willing to take 3rd one because i wanna upgrade my deck to ALpha. And Alpha's are getting freaking pricey because of FOMO? or maybe because of DEC's. Yes DEC is surely a great deal with just 2k DEC bid if you are getting 3+$ vote then people sure wanna earn dec as much as they can. And yes Alpha decks get more decs

I got a Legendary card in my 9t quest Reward cards

Screenshot_66.png

Screenshot_79.png

That's all for now see ya :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87