Celebration for 7k followers of my best witness @neoxian

in #neoxian6 years ago

Logopit_1525893579980.jpg

Hello steem, This time I congratulate to my best follower @neoxian sir. He achieve another 1k followers after a month. Almost 30 days 1000 followers, I think it's a great and huge achievement for him.

20180510_084228.png

@neoxian sir I am happy for as your follower. I pray for you and your bankofneoxian

Logopit_1525892956061.jpg

It's a really big bank of the steemit platform. This bank will be more and more bigger day by day.

Logopit_1525896359415.jpg

Welcome to my post that I create specially for @neoxian

20180510_022922.png

If you connected the #bankofneoxian please follow @neoxian

And if you stay connected with me and my next post please follow me @zenifar

Sort:  

Congratulation to 7k followers @neoxian , your bank was great .

Your post is always different i follow your blog and upvote everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @zenifar

Congratulation for 7k followers of @neoxian, hopeful you will get more .

Best regards from your follower

Dedy rendra

Wow, how did I get all those followers? Thank you for this post.

You are welcome sir. Hope It will increas 10k in next 4/5 months. I think you get all of thes follower from your honesty that increase your popularity. God bless you.

sir I want some sbd loan of you.

Congratulations to7k followers @neoxian! Thanks Great Bank of Neoxian

great post congratulation @neoxion sir your follw in 7000.

congratulations and success is always for you, @neoxian. my generous witness.
hopefully with the addition of followers does not make you forget us.
bank of neoxian is the best

Congratulations sir @neoxian for getting 7K Followers.
That is a great achievement here on Steemit.

Congratulations!,@zenifar Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit.


Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

Benefactor : @bleepcoin

Congrats to @neoxian for his 7000 followers \o/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99