ITS ME (A STEEMIT TRAVELLER),,,,

in #neoxianfan6 years ago

hey ,,

i am # Md RAHMAN
i am a student of engineering ,,i read in # EEE of the faculty of engineering and technology
(university of Dhaka))

IMG_20180416_103431.jpg

my skill ;;;;;;;
I am new freelancer but I know Graphics Design. I skilled logo Design, Flyer & Banner Design

Being a freelance writer is my dream come true, and my passion shows in the work. That's just the kind of thing that makes all the difference.

--- ALL content is original, EXCLUSIVE and written by me. ---
--- The job is not done until you are 100% happy - unlimited reviews ---
--- Absolute professionalism and punctuality ---

in steemit i am the great fan of @neoxian sir

and @r2cornell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72