ITS ME (A STEEMIT TRAVELLER)1

in #neoxianfan6 years ago (edited)

hey ,,
i am Md RAHMAN
i am a student of engineering ,,i read in EEE of the faculty of engineering and technology
(university of Dhaka))

IMG_20180414_094332.jpg

with our respectable @NAZMULSIR

my skill ;;;;;;;
I am new freelancer but I know Graphics Design. I skilled logo Design, Flyer & Banner Design

Being a freelance writer is my dream come true, and my passion shows in the work. That's just the kind of thing that makes all the difference.

--- ALL content is original, EXCLUSIVE and written by me. ---
--- The job is not done until you are 100% happy - unlimited reviews ---
--- Absolute professionalism and punctuality ---

in steemit i am the great fan of @neoxian sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80