Sort:  

Sorry I was not able to reward you for your work for steemjet that you did 2 weeks ago (I was very sick), so please accept a belated steem bath

@dimimp sir I know that you was sick. now what's your condition sir?
I miss your SP delegation sir. I hope that I'm here in your list but luck not fever me. its okay sir, you tell me something, that's enough sir. Thank you very much. Thanks a lot.

Hey @dimimp sir please don't tell me like that. I am your big fan sir. its okay sir, I feel very happy when you tell me something.

Congratulations @sk-russell! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09