Neoxian City Photo Challenge

"The Road of Love"

Not staged travel photograph from one of my photo trips to Italy, this time in Tuscany, the dirt road leading to the famous "Group of Cypresses".

DDH_3912.jpg

Camera Model NameCanon EOS 5D Mark III
Shutter Speed1/10
Aperture9.0
Metering ModeMulti-segment
Exposure Compensation-1/3
ISO100
LensEF100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS II USM
Focal Length112.0 mm

This is my entry to the Neoxian City Photo Challenge by @zaku, thank you so much for supporting the photographic community on STEEM! Keep up the great work!


Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

Cool shot! That's a great moment. Resteemed.

Thanks so much for your continuous support of my best works, @photofeed!

!BEER

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @photofeed, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our [BEER Crowdfunding](https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale)

Beautiful photo, an excellent moment captured on camera!

Thank you, mate! The intimacy of the moment, combined with the pastel colors of the passing day and the amazing Tuscan scenery...one of my favorite travel photos. 📷🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 14% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

You got a 18.18% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @zaku!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

Thank you so much for your support and appreciation, @bdvoter and especially @zaku! 🍻👍📷💯

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30