Meet the titans on netflix

in #netflix5 years ago


So after many weeks of teasers and trailers , finally TITANS started showing on NETFLIX. If you've seen the animated cartoon Teen Titans or a fan of the DC Universe and its TV series, you may be interested in watching this.

Led by Batman's sidekick ROBIN, this TV series is really not too bad. And I must say its as good as the trailers.

Of course with scenes when RAVEN goes all ghosty on you , keeps reminding you of that movie The Ring. But in a good way.

So if you are just flicking thru NETFLIX and wanna watch something new, do checkout TITANS . So far I'm a few episodes in and liking it. What do you think ?



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://steemitup.club/meet-the-titans-on-netflix/
Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I actually didn't realize it was coming to Netflix at all... I thought DC were going to keep it forever on their own service to drive people to their platform.

Thanks Bit, I never would have thought to look for it. I'm a bit disappointed Wally West isn't in this grittier style, but I guess that would have been too complicated with the current CW shows...

Hoping to see Bumblebee tonight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83