Did we like Bandersnatch ?

in #netflix5 years ago

image.png

It is a new movie version of the old decision based story books by netflix , but did we like it overall ? To be honest I didn't like it much but the concept is quite cool and I'm expecting far much better concepts with larger storylines , current version looks like an experimental work to measure the attention of the public to this concept.

For me the storyline was quite short and the scenario doesn't give us much flexibility and I didn't feel that I'm choosing anything and changing anything in the story line. What do you think ?

Sort:  

I still have to watch it but I think I'll do that this weekend. I have mixed feelings about the choose your own adventure idea. On the one hand it's a cool concept. But on the other hand it gives me mild anxiety hahaha. I have fomo. Like I'll miss the best possible story if I choose the wrong ending. I dont necessarily want to watch every ending but I fear I'll have to, to make sure I dont miss anything.

Posted using Partiko Android

I felt like it's concept was a fake out, like there wasn't really much choice to it I understand that was kind of the concept, about fake choices, but I'd like to see something done with the choose your own adventure concept in streaming that is for real

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86