Love Death + Robots

in #netflix5 years ago

image.png

I just watched the new Netflix Series Love Death + Robots and I can say that this is the stuff I want to see in Netflix well the episodes are a little short but it was pleasure to watch those animations. Congragulations to Tim Miller and David Fincher for join their forces for this exciting piece.

image.png

Have fun watching this is some shot from first episode.

Sort:  

After the first one I was like "goddamn that was brutal/hot" and then the second one was hilarious. Need to watch the rest. :D

What was the second one farmers fighting with bugs ?

The robots and the cat :D

I just started watching it today and it is surprisingly good. Each episode has its own wtf moment.

Posted using Partiko Android

I liked it too man glad you liked it too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25