( GGG vs Canelo 2 Discussion) Gennady Golovkin (GGG) / Saul (Canelo) Alvarez who is the best and why?

in #new6 years ago

With GGG vs Canelo II now confirmed we have to start choosing a favorite, please speak from both heart and mind , pick your favorite for the upcomming fight...I like both equaly but I have seen something in their previous fight , now I am going fot for Saul Canelo Alvarez, possibly by late stoppage but might end up being a close decission. Triple GGG is going to have to use his all of his punches this time if he does he could as well knockout Canelo, but I want to know your opiniosn on it, thanks :)Canelo-Golovkin.jpg

jnjs,fcsadv.jpg

Sort:  

I enjoyed the first fight and am looking forward to the rematch. I am a Canelo fan but thought GGG won the first fight. Canelo had his moments, but I thought GGG won more rounds.

I think GGG has too much natural strength for Canelo, but GGG is getting older and Canelo is at an age where he is getting better, both guys have a good chance to win. I hope Canelo wins, but my head tells me to favor GGG.

Yeah first fight I was sure GGG would dominate but Canelo really surprised me with all the sudden movement , when everyone as saying he was a flat footed fighter. For me that was a win for Canelo or the fact he as cutting all the punches not only evading.I noticed that he was rolling with most punches wich takes about 50% out of the punches wich gave them an almost equal amount of poer for the punches landed...I am aware that GGG hits ay harder but unclean punches do not do the same damage,For that I am ok with the draw but I really saw Canelo win by 1 or to points, watched the fight about ten tmes and It becomes clearer each time, and if GGG knows him out I ill be happy and ok with if both great fighters but different power, on paper GGG shoul in but Canelo is still a beast not as big but still , thanks for sharing your opnion is very respectable, and we will see this september, may the beas man win love to both. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by enjoyitnow from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 8.62% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @enjoyitnow!
Send at least 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Send 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

Hey @enjoyitnow, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 33.33% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

You got a 6.06% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @enjoyitnow! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

You got a 8.70% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73