Welcome

in #new6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone that's followed me and that I've followed back

I'm very new here so as many upvotes as possible would be great and I'll do the same to you

As for what I'm going to buy uploading, I guess my main interests are in motor sport and gaming so I'll be uploading lots of that
but I hope to upload things that you guys want to see
So please leave comments of what you want to see and recommend me to anyone you know

Thanks
JImfyf5

Sort:  

I am trying to post good content of interest of me and others. Hopefully we all do well.

Good luck

Please take this as a well meant constructive tip: Some of your sentences are a bit hard to read since they are so long. Splitting them into shorter pieces would greatly improve readability.

Absolutely
Thanks for ur help 😊

@jimfyf5, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Absolutely mate!!

Congratulations @jimfyf5! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10