My Channel Intro and social test

in #new6 years ago

Whats up everyone! So I recently read an article about Dtube taking 25% of everyone's rewards which some folks think is a little high. I know a lot of steemians and content creators are now embed youtube videos into steemit blog posts and everyone is making more rewards this way since Dtube is not taking that fat cut.
Im pretty new here and would like to know what others opinions are on this topic since I have been uploading to both youtube and dtube anyway it would make it a lot easier if I just had to do one. besides on steemit I get to use a extra tag which is pretty clutch! anyway there is a video that links to my new channel intro and youtube channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11