My journey on steemit. Why I choose steemit.com

in #new6 years ago (edited)

Hy guys how are you.
Today I want to introduce my self with you. Who am I ? And why I choose steemit.com as a social platform?
Special thanks
1rst of all iam thankfull to my God who give me Opportunity to using steemit.com as a earning and social platform. And then I am thankfull to owners of this platform who gave us a beautifull platform.

introduction
After this I want to introduce my self and my full introduction . My good name is Noman Ali and on steemit.com @nomannomi . My father name is Muzaffar hussain and iam belonging to middle class family . My country name is Pakistan . Which is satuated in asia. And my city name is Abbottabad which is satuated in northern area of Pakistan.
IMG_20180420_234959.jpg

Pakistan is a beautifull country we which have 4 seassons. There are alot of cities but I love my city Abbottabad . Abbottabad have very cool whether but now start the month of may and there is start the summer. Today was sunshine day . Abbottabad is very greenest city of pakistan . I love my country too.

As you know abbottabad is smallest city of pakistan which has too short ways of earning so I was decided to using steemit and diffirent crypto currencies for earning before 6 months ago. When I was a student of b.a .

My journey On Steemit.com
My friend told me about steemit his name is @wajahatsardar he is also steemian fellow. When I started then I cant make alot of sbd and steem but I was continue my work. And I did work hard for my account and my success. But sliwly slowly iam able to make money on steemit.

Why New users cant make money on steemit
Yes new users failled in their work because they are not hard worker they safe their time but steemit demand to spent their time. And when we make work hard then God give us its profit.
So we should make work hard and then we would become successful.

BeautyPlusMe_20180515183414_save.jpg

Thanks.
@nomannomi

Sort:  


Hello @nomannomi!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 12 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Ok I got it

Welcome dear

Thanks I hope you appreciate me

welcome to steemit 😃

Thanks my friend

Welcome to this amazing platform! Upvoted!!

Thanks dear friend

wao amazing my friend keep it up

Thanks my friend

welcome again my friend..

welcome

I just joined too! It's complicated but pretty cool! I see a big learning curve for myself and english not my first language too :(

Ofcource my language is urdu too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77