Join Sense chat: Decentralized Messaging DApp Built on Eos

in #new6 years ago

images (3).jpeg

Participate in the Sense Chat closed beta and you could lay claim to your share of over 2,000,000 SENSE ($60,000) in beta participation rewards. Join today and help us make the very best out of the first decentralized messenger. https://www.sense.chat/?kid=QPPY4

Sort:  

Recently I saw that you followed me, I give you a follow in return, I would love to invite you to give me upvote on my post, and support my project, I will upvote for you in the future.

I thank you for encouraging me and other artists. Keep on Steemin my friend!

Wow. This particular link have been rampant most especially on my whatsapp chats and other social media I'm active in. Seems I will give it a trial and most importantly its built on the EOS. I'm really excited about that. Thanks for sharing!

Am glad you read it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94