A New World For Me Here

in #newbie6 years ago

I have created an account here for almost months now but I never tried to post or navigate this website until now. I was too busy at work and on my personal blogs which were morbidpoems.com and masochistrealm.com. When I was in college I used to blog on blogging websites too much to earn money. I did earn something and bought gadgets like iPad, smart watches, and cellphone. But this website seems to be so promising since it uses cryptocurrency which is currently in trend right now. The platform itself seems to organize and quality contents really dominate.

Well, this is just a random post trying to see how post really goes here. I don't even follow a single person here. I should try following people right now. It would be great if you guys will tell me the basic thing I should learn about using this website. I will also love gaining friends here especially its a niche for bloggers and online enthusiast.

Anyways, this would be just a start of my steemit journey.

Sort:  

@kennethagudo, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @kennethagudo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kennethagudo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82