Guess The Number Game || Win SBDs

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Guess The Number Game || Win SBDs


contest.jpg
Source
Hello Friend ,
I am going to Introduce Guess The Number Game on my blog from now if it get popularity so i will run it Weekly or Regularly .
How To Play ?
I have a No. written on page
Everyone have to guess a No. between 1-1000 . The participate by the closest or the No. I have written will win I will reward three participate or more if it get popularity .
Prizes

  • Total SBD generated by this post
  • Sponsor
  • @ranatalha give 0.100 for this post it will only given to participates if the post go up from 1$
  • Prize Percentage

    First 50 % Second 25 % Third 15 % Play to Win

    Rules

  • Must Upvote this post
  • Comment the guess Number
  • Are required to enter

    Extra

    Please Resteem this topic so more people enter and the prize will be bigger this is not required to enter

    Wanna talk me or want to sponsor Join me at discord

    Sort:  

    Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

    Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

    My guess is 212

    Entry is now valid but please upvote with high weight

    Upvote is already done at my maximum voting power

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.35
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.040
    BTC 70601.40
    ETH 3576.96
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 4.75