Ork Fight! - Turn 13

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Orright youse Orks... which ever Ork gets da STEEM and gets it to me gets ta be in my Nob Mob. Youse'll get da most teef and da biggest gunz. On ya marks, get set, STOMP!


Welcome to the thirteen turn of Ork Fight!


Welcome welcome to our new game. New players are allowed to join at any time, just drop a comment below.


Last turn recap


It's still anyone's game. @hawk399 has played the smart game, has the STEEM and is so close to Zone 4... but he's only on one wound and everyone has crowded around him! @simplegame killed the NPC with the STEEM, @fabiyamada and @dksart took shots at it. @pbock hit @hawk399 and @pandorasbox hit him. @happyme, @justatouchfey and @lordnigel are still racing to get back into the action (this will be less of a thing for next game).

It might all come down to this turn and who goes first. Good luck!


Rules


The full list of rules can be found here.. but the abridged version is:

  • Move 5 squares or less.
  • You can then shoot 6 squares in a straight line (wound on a 5+ using @rollthedice) or attack in melee (must be adjacent using @attackdice).
  • NPCs have one wound.
  • If you die, the GM will roll to see which zone you start back in.


Player Status




Game board for Ork Fight!





Click on the map for a bigger version



Thanks so much for playing!



All images on this page have been created by @daclawboyz for Ork Fight.


U5drNXWtcqMQ47bzqw8Tmkq2oQu8vqo_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Can i run through players? Because I see the STEEM and I want to charge @hawk399!!

@attackdice

You launch yourself at your worthy foe:

You throw a 6.
Your opponent rolls a 2.

Oh, i just spotted @hawk399's move before mine...! doh.. I guess he won the game then since he moved before I charged him?

Yes... I was considering letting the turn finished in case anyone could shoot him... but last game we ended it when @happyme got into the zone so it's only fair we do the same here.

Sorry... :P
When the post came online I knew I had to be quick, otherwise I would have died...

J12

H18!

I-17 for me please. Congratulations to Hawk!

Running to A13 inside the zone 4. I keep my Steem!

Shoots a victory salvo.

Into the back of whoever I can reach 😈 @roll the dice

I. Must. Have. Highest. Kill count.

You are a true ork-slayer sir!

Congratulations @daclawboyz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Move to F14 shoot Hawk399 @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91