Ork Fight - Winner Winner STEEMY Dinner!

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Orright youse Orks... which ever Ork gets da STEEM and gets it to me gets ta be in my Nob Mob. Youse'll get da most teef and da biggest gunz. On ya marks, get set, STOMP!


Welcome to the final turn of Ork Fight!


Welcome welcome to our new game. New players are allowed to join at any time, just drop a comment below.


Recap of last turn



@happyme won!!!!
It was super close, and I was slightly confused when actions were changed, but it all worked out and in the spirit of great play it looks like a few of our Orky friends won. Happyme = HappyEverybody!

I'll add the final board and statuses below... since we have 8 players, I've got to come up with a new game board. Hope you all like choatic fighty messes.


Rules


The full list of rules can be found here.. but the abridged version is:

  • Move 5 squares or less.
  • You can then shoot 6 squares in a straight line (wound on a 5+ using @rollthedice) or attack in melee (must be adjacent using @attackdice).
  • NPCs have one wound.
  • If you die, the GM will roll to see which zone you start back in.


Player Status




Game board for Ork Fight!





Click on the map for a bigger version



Thanks so much for playing!



All images on this page have been created by @daclawboyz for Ork Assault.


U5drNXWtcqMQ47bzqw8Tmkq2oQu8vqo_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats @happyme!
This game was kind of fun being so hectic! But I think if we change where the STEEM has to go based on your spawn point, it might be a bit more dynamic (although it could go on forever too...)

Thanks!
I'm actually surprised how quickly it ended. I figured that the steem would change hands many times before anyone brought it home. I'm still kind of in shock!

Wow! Thank-you so very much. I'm still kind of dizzy over winning.

Well played - a much deserved victory!

Thank-you! The process was enjoyable regardless of the win.
However, I must admit that there was a time when I thought I had made bad choices and then even missed a day of play on top of it! Recovering my position was quite a shock.

Can’t wait for the next game

Steem on !!!

I really liked this game. And it was super fun to team up at the last second! :D

Lookit that ! counts number of skulls on his belt I got the most noggins !

I get to be the spare Grunt ;)

Congratulations for the highest kill count! Good shooting there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85