#4 What is it? First to guess right wins!

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

What is it?

Friday Fun!

A contest inspired by a game we played with the kids at my niece's birthday one year, albeit slightly more advanced. As with all my contests they are simple enough, guess right and win.

What do you have to guess?

You need to guess this image. It’s a zoomed in shot from an actual object.

Contest #4 a - marco.jpg

What am I?

What do you win?

The first to guess will win 25% of the SBD generated from this post and one @steembasicincome share.

If it is not guessed within the seven days, I will roll the SBD to next week’s contest. Please wait for 7days for payout.

Winner will be chosen at my discretion based on the image details I have.

Can I guess more than once?

Yes, feel free to guess as many times as you like I will check in daily to let you know if you have guessed right or wrong so you can guess again if a winner has not been announced.

Last Week’s Contest

Contest #2 was not guessed so the pot will be plus 0.88 SBD which equates to 25% of last weeks payout.

After three days @ma-glee guessed right, I will transfer this week's reward of 0.97 SBD plus last weeks totalling 1.85SBD has been transferred and your @sbi share will be sent off after I transfer SBD to Steem. Thanks for playing and Congrats on the win.


Contest Image

Contest #3 - marco.jpg

Full Image

No.3 Black_slug.jpg

That's it! There are no requirements to follow, upvote or resteem although two out of three could help you win more after you guess right and the other will ensure you get a chance at seeing the next contest. Plus maybe an awesome post or two.

Start guessing now!

Power Up and Steem ON!



Want some inspiration, a hint or a maybe a laugh, I'm pretty funny I have been told. CHECK out these posts, all brought to you by @insideoutlet!

Let's talk Shit! IBD Awareness Month
#3 What is it? First to guess right wins!

My hubby @shai-hulud is also a great steemian worth a follow, check out some of his below:

Protecting your Steemit Community.. AKA why I nark
STEEMGIG: Artistic Photoshopping of your image for 2 SDB

Steemit Week 1: Who Are You
Don't get hooked by a Phishing scam. Actual steps you can take to protect yourself.
Steemit Day One #2: Why lock an Empty House
Welcome to Steemit. Day one: Get ready for the learning curve.

Shai & I.jpg

What to know more about @shai-hulud and I Check out these posts:

Butt naked with 2500 other cruise line passengers! Featured in @qurator & @asapers
Love isn’t always shit free. Featured in @thesteemengine and #themagnificentseven
How I got flipped Inside Out... For REAL! Featured in @thesteemengine

Did YOU know that your upvote needs time to recharge? If not check out this post below, if you like it please consider upvoting a more recent post as this one has now paid out.
Steem & Voting Power, how not to waste it!

If you like any posts above and they are past seven days please consider upvoting a more recent post as these while very useful have already paid out.

asapers 2.png

One last thing! @asapers has started a profit-sharing curation post called Read me A.S.A.P that picks from their followers so make sure you follow the @asapers to be curated next.

The STEEM Engine

Team Australia Banner - @insideoutlet.png

Steemit Bloggers

Upvote follow resteem.png

Team Australia Banner @bearone, @asapers by @shai-hulud, @steemitbloggers by @zord189
All images my own or directly sourced at the image.


Sort:  

Is it a wave on a beach @insideoutlet? 😊

Well, that was much easier than the Slug lol... We have a winner! Congrats, I will transfer @sbi share now and the SBD after payout. :)

Yay! Thank you @insideoutlet. How exciting!!!

I live near a pebble beach @insideoutlet so the foam aspect immediately reminded me of that. 😁

Thank you so much for the winnings. #😍

Congratulations! I completely did not see water!

Thanks @bengy. I think lots of people saw liquid at least. It's funny how we all see these things differently. Good luck next time!

Nice, we don't get to the beach much but I did love this image when I saw it. It's also good to know you didn't use Google Search Image. :)

Nope I got it from experience @insideoutlet. 😁

I know it's water but I'm not sure what. Congrats @gillianpearce!

First to answer. Is it cola? Coca-Cola?

Welcome to the game :) I did think that would be the first guess, it's not Coca-Cola, that would be too easy.

It looks like suds on the head of a dish brush

Nope, it was a wave crashing on the beach, we have a winner up top! :) thanks for playing check in next
Friday for contest #5

it looks like soap suds on a tile?

Nope it was a wave crashing on the beach, we have a winner. :)

I'm going to go with soap on a vehicle/washing your car?

I hope your doing that in a bikini.... ;) lol, @gillianpearce was this weeks winner :)

hahaha always :)

A slug?!?! LOL Definitely didnt see that one coming!

As for this one! Its harder than the last one! It does remind me of champagne but I see its been guessed already. Ill have to think it over!

haha, Slugs are the sad cousin of the snail, I thought they needed some love :)

Someone guessed it already, it was a wave crashing on the beach.

LOL!! I dont like slugs personally,lol, so Ive never looked that close!

Wave crashing was my first guess but I second guessed myself. The "hole" looking thing in the middle got me!

I thought it would be more tricky but nope this one was guessed quite quickly.

Water streaming down a hole... or something like that...

Hey @simplymike, good to see you :) Nope, it was a wave crashing on the beach, we have a winner up top! :)

I knew it was water, Damn, wrong place for it to be... lol

I think egg white in oil....frying i guess.

Nope, it was a wave crashing on the beach, we have a winner up top! :) Thanks for playing. Hope to see you next week!

Dirty dish water down the drain.

Nope, it was a wave crashing on the beach, we have a winner up top! :) Thanks for playing. Hope to see you next week!

Thanks I wanted to say that, but someone else already said it.

Mango shake

Nope, it was a wave crashing on the beach, we have a winner up top! :) Thanks for playing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71