2 Sketch 1 Movie Game #1 - WIN STEEM and MONSTER CARDS

in #newbiegames5 years ago (edited)

2Sketch1Movie1.jpg

Hey Steem-junkies!


For the love of games! I’ve got one for you. This new game of mine is called “2 Sketch 1 Movie”.
I’m an amateur artist and I like to draw for fun or if the mood strikes me, but I’m no pro.
I’m going to draw 2 sketches and you guess the (english) movie.
Whoever gets the correct answer first wins!



How to Play:

Identify the movie that is best represented by my sketches and my interpretations of that movie.

Example:

Answer – Edward Scissorhands
Sketches explained: I try to include hints in the sketches. The handle of the scissors reflects the outfit worn by Johnny Depp. The snowflake is cut and bleeding, to represent the scene when Winona Ryder accidentally cut her hand while twirling in “snow”.


RULES

• NO Upvote, Resteem, or Follow required, but it is appreciated
• Comment your answer (please do not edit your guesses)
• 1 guess per person per day
• Tag a friend for an additional guess
• Resteem for an additional guess
• Upvote for an additional guess

REWARD

Be the FIRST to get the CORRECT ANSWER within...

1 Day (24 Hours)1 Steem, 3 random beta Steem Monster common cards,
1 resteem and upvote a post of your choice.
2 Days (48 Hours)0.75 Steem, 2 random beta Steem Monster common cards,
1 resteem and upvote a post of your choice.
3 Days (72 Hours)0.50 Steem, 1 random beta Steem Monster common card,
1 resteem and upvote a post of your choice.
4 Days (96 Hours)0.25 Steem, 1 random beta Steem Monster common card,
1 resteem and upvote a post of your choice.
7 Days (120 Hours)0.10 Steem, 1 random beta Steem Monster common card,
1 resteem and upvote a post of your choice.

GUESS THE MOVIE

I would love to hear what you think of my sketches and of my new game.
.
.
.
Game Testing * Testing * Hopefully many more games to come if this is a success.

Thanks for playing and have fun!

FURC.gif


Sign up for Kryptonia and earn SUP coins.
@kryptonia, @superiorcoin


You don't know what @steemmonsters are yet?

Check it out here or learn everything you need to know about how to play here.

Content by @poyim

Sort:  

ONCE UPON A SUMMER TIME

Upvoted and resteemed.

Posted using Partiko Android

The answer was “Dark City”. The first image, I show the clock used to freeze time and “tune” (change and morph) the new city, which is always at night and people never ever see the day time. The second image, is “Shell Beach”, which is advertised everywhere, but doesn't really exist and the main character is desperate to find. If you have not seen this movie, I highly recommend it. It is a great movie.

Thanks for playing, upvote and resteem!

Wow thanks for all the info..base on what you said..i find it interesting and curiousity urge me to watch the movie. Nice game @poyim. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I hope you enjoy the movie. I may watch it again now that we are talking about it. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got it! You are too good at this and too quick! I thought it was going to be a tough one.

Your reward has been sent. Let me know what you thought of this game and thanks for playing!

Also, let me know if there is a post you'd like me to upvote and resteem.

Thanks. That one was pure luck. For some reason the first thing I think about when I hear Dark City is the picture on the wall of the lady and the beach ball.

Back to the future

Nice try.

The answer was “Dark City”. The first image, I show the clock used to freeze time and “tune” (change and morph) the new city, which is always at night and people never ever see the day time. The second image, is “Shell Beach”, which is advertised everywhere, but doesn't really exist and the main character is desperate to find. If you have not seen this movie, I highly recommend it. It is a great movie.

Thanks for playing! :)

Congratulations @poyim ! You received a 4.60% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 600 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

I can't figure it out :/

Thanks for trying.

The answer was “Dark City”. The first image, I show the clock used to freeze time and “tune” (change and morph) the new city, which is always at night and people never ever see the day time. The second image, is “Shell Beach”, which is advertised everywhere, but doesn't really exist and the main character is desperate to find. If you have not seen this movie, I highly recommend it. It is a great movie.

Have a great day my friend.

Once Upon a Time in America

You gonna haiku this time? Your presence has been requested by @agmoore and myself! https://steempeak.com/haiku/@vdux/vdux-s-royal-haiku-contest

Thanks for playing!

Yes... it has been done... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76