Let's Get You Noticed ๐Ÿ˜Ž Promote Me Contest ๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #newbiegames โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Free UPVOTES / Free RESTEEMS / Get Featured

Promote Me Contest



Having trouble getting your articles noticed ? Let me help - In this promotion I will randomly select one entry and promote one of your latest post. Last weeks winner is @masaitv. Congratulations, I will begin promoting your latest article HAPPY 56th TO ALL JAMAICANS! ASAP !

How Do I Enter ?

  • You must be my follower
  • Up-vote this post
  • Type " Promote Me " in the comment section

What Do I Win / How Will You Promote Me ?

  • 30 upvotes sent to your post guaranteed ( possibly more )
  • Two micro bid-bots sent to your post ( possibly more )
  • Your post will receive at least two resteems
  • I will up-vote the post myself ( my upvote isn't worth much )
  • I will pay to send your post to the Promoted section of Steemit
  • I will feature you in next weeks " Promote Me " Contest

I will choose a winner by assigning each of you a number according to the sequence you enter the competition. I will then use a random number generator to generate a number. If the number I assign to you is generated I will select one of your most recent articles and help you promote it.

Disclaimer : You must have an active post for me to advertise your content at the time of the ending of this contest. I will pick a different winner if I can't find something on your blog to promote.

๐Ÿ˜ Crazy Comment Contest ( Free SBD ) Click Here !

Sort: ย 

Contest has ended !

This post received a $0.186 (100%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @rentmoney! For more information, check out my profile!

I run into you everywhere it seems, lol

Hahaha..yeah...small world :)

Has anyone else entered yet?

You mean this contest? I am not really sure...

Yea, it's a great idea. I hope more participate!

Yeah..I hope too :)

!Done my friend :) ๐Ÿ™‚
Good luck ย  : )

@rentmoney only 1 resteems left! Please consider extending your subscription if you enjoyed my service! Thanks ย  : )

Promote me.
https://steemit.com/life/@the-witty-waiter/gratitude-blog-6-music

Hope you're doing well my friend. Sorry I couldn't watch the ๐Ÿ’ฉ video ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

The man got what he deserved in the end. To be honest I am not sure if its poop or just a prop.

LoL. Doesn't matter. I can't watch anything with bleeding wounds or poop. It literally makes my skin crawl

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 97.10%. Estimated dollar amount of $1.48

Promote me

It would be awesome if you "Promote Me" Sir.

Promote Me

Promote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75