Daily Steem-Monster Card Giveaway ! ( Day 11 ) No Follow , No Upvote , No Resteem Required !

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

I will be hosting a daily @steemmonster card giveaway. Starting with the @goblinshaman and ending with @spinebackwolf. Depending on how popular this becomes I may do a rare collection giveaway next. To learn more about Steem-Monsters click here to visit their official site. Use your Steem details to log in.


It was interesting reading everyone's meal of choice yesterday. Some of those meals included Tacos (@sardonic) which is also a regular meal at my place. Sushi (@poyim), Borscht (@cranium) and others meals such as Gourmet Pizza and Chicken Phad Thai. Today's winner meal of choice was Chicken Curry ! (Delicious !). I will also be giving out another bonus card today.

The winner of yesterdays card is @kiokizz
I have sent you the below card.
Click here to log into the official site and see your collection

How To Win Today's Contest ...

Each day will have slightly different rules.
Today I would like for you to ........
Advertise your blog / Steem account
One winner will be chosen at random.

Lets Learn About @Steem-Bounty & Club Vote
[Steem-Bounty Added : Click Here !]

Bonus Card Winner !
@bitcoinkings

I have sent you the " Flesh Goblin "
Tomorrow's Card !


Sort:  

My blog is the best! :) lol
@mysearchisover

Hi @rentmoney, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @goblinshaman and @spinebackwolf don't exist on Steem. Maybe you made some typos ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Hello @rentmoney community :) Here's one of my recent posts. I take local photos that I think are pretty or of interest. Lots of flowers, landscapes, and whatever else catches my eye.

https://steemit.com/goldenhourphotography/@steven-patrick/oak-trees-venus-and-moon

I'm a photographer and musician: https://steemit.com/@a0i

After you enter @rentmoney's contest, stop by my Blog where I have several giveaways running for various Steem Monster cards also. Here's the most recent one: https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@gregory-f/steem-monsters-beta-edition-spineback-turtle-giveaway-and-last-week-s-divine-healer-results

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thank for your upvote wafrica.

You got a 53.38% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @rentmoney!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join STEEM.com.bd Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

the biggest contributor i feel I've had here is through @ocd curation. so yes, i'm an ocd curator... and an amateur photographer otherwise.

Awesome ... you should check out @steven-patrick he does allot of photographic work on his blog.

Hey there rentmoney community, I'm Peter. I'm a software developer in cryptocurrency, but I also recently started running a witness for steem. I'm working on building tools for steem and fleshing out the HF process so we don't have to deal with another fiasco. Here is my most recent update, having finished most of the functionality of the tool. Go through my steem blog to find out more about my witness standards and about me! Cheers, throw me a witness vote if you feel like it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping by and for taking the time to tell us what your blog is all about.

I will be over to visit it tomorrow.

Thanks man, I'm certainly enjoying all the contests you're hosting! Keep being awesome 👍🏼

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22