I Will Pay To Resteem Your Post (3)

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Source

Free Paid Resteems For Your Post !

Yes you read that right. I will pay a resteem bot to resteem one of your most recent posts.

How It Works

The rules are simple.

  • Be my follower
  • Upvoted this post
  • Write " Resteem Me " in the comment section
  • Three participants will receive a paid for resteem from a resteembot of my choosing. Paid for by me @rentmoney

How Do I Win ?

Each participant will be assigned a random number based on the sequence of each entry. Once the seven day payout of this post is reached, I will use a random number generator to generate three numbers. If the number I have assigned to you is picked I will pay a resteem bot to resteem one of your active articles / post on your blog. Along with getting a FREE resteem your post will also be featured in our next " Resteem Me " promotion post.

Last Weeks Winners !

@bananasonastring - I have paid to resteem your post Carrots.

@vinayakgupta - I have paid to resteem Your What’s happening to the market? Post.

@psi.acastillo - I have paid to resteem your Sin Palabras Post.

FREE SBD ( Numbers Game )

Disclaimer: You must have an active article / post at the time of the ending of this competition for me to resteem. If you don't I will generate another random number to choose a different winner.
Sort:  

Contest has ended !

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Resteem Me

Resteem me.

Resteem me

Resteem Me

Resteem Me


Great initiative @rentmoney just followed you, upvoted and resteemed this post to my followers. Good luck to the entrants.

Great, thanks for the support !

Resteem Me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76