😝 It's Back ~ Crazy Comment Contest ~ @Steem-Bounty Added

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

Free Steem For Everyone !

Much like the show Seinfeld, this topic is about nothing

Yes, you read that right. This topic is about nothing at all. I have nothing of substance to say and in this topic neither do you.

Rules


  • Place a random comment in the comment section. It can be about anything, the more crazy / shocking and funny the better.

  • This contest is about having fun and reading the other entries so don't forget to upvote the entries that you thought were the craziest / funniest.

  • Upvote / Resteeming is not required but are appreciated and help with paying and increasing the prizes

Prizes

This week I will be setting an @steem-bounty of 1 steem and everyone who enters with a crazy comment will be getting an upvote and winning a share of the @steem-bounty.

What is @steem-bounty

@steem-bounty is a reward placed on a topic that is distributed to the participants in the topic. 95% of the bounty is distributed according to the votes from the bounty creator. 5% or the rest of the bounty is determined by votes of everyone else that voted on the comments. This initiative was started by @knircky.

" Snake Eyes 3 " Dice Game ( Win A Free Resteem Subscription )

Sort:  

All upvotes have been giving out for the @steem-bounty.

Thanks to all who participated.

You got a 5.28% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @rentmoney! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Thanks for the contest this one was really fun! 🐠🐬🐳

Rentmoney sent money through the block chain
By setting up a bounty lively comments he would gain
The fishes swan from far and wide each tried to steal the show
Who ever made the largest splash would take home all the dough
@coolpeopleifb ran the bar that night
to set the party right
@poyim was cut off quick
wis W wit wid wstick
Poor soule wasn't even drunk
what a nasty trick
@vasilstefanov told stories true of microwaves and coke
Good thing he didn't bring the drinks
someone would surely choke
@ropaga was having graphite dreams about the path of man
I must have another drink so I too can understand
@professorbromide spoke of rings and stars
He made a lot of sense
But party pooper just wants a card
He must be in need of rent
@bashadow brought a radio
He tried to share his songs
Alas he left his headphones on
The lyrics all went wrong
So get a bunch of Steemit fish all swimming in their drink
Everyone should try this once it's more fun than you think
🐠🐬🐳

Awesome entry .... I have sent a small bid bot to your entry as well as gave it an upvote.

Wow thank you! I am actually glad you stopped by I had intended to come over and play in the comment section...... I get easily distracted lol

You got a 2.64% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @rentmoney! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Well, you have quite the poetic streak. You just simply must write one for sir janton,

Oh my! What a great idea! Maybe one about the league and all the crazy goings on. You know you are genius.

lol, no I just see things a little differently than most people....

Well done mate. You got so many responses and upvotes. Wish I came up with sh*t like you. May I fork your idea ;) lol.

My life motto it is a bit freak and related to chemistry:

Life is like graphite

Graphite is a material very soft in some directions and very hard in other, that´s why I say it is like life.

Flowers grow from poop. Nothing grows from diamonds.

except your bank account when you find one laying around...

XD

Man, you no make da bot happy.... lol
It's pretty childish. SMH
BTW thanks for all the restreems etc.

You're whalecome =]

Interesting motto ...

When I was in my mother womb my mom want to eat plum fruits. I climbed to the and ripe the plum fruits and then went back to my mom's wom. The height of plums heap is more than 6 ft. My mom can not eat it all. So she sold to neighbours and get a lot of money.

This is real. I sponsored 5 shares for you in @incinboost.

Awesome .. Thanks !

I just sponsored you for 5 shares as well :)

Thanks you very much.

Shoo im a bit late in responding and looks like this challenge just exploded!! The comments are crzy and in some cases not so crazy. Maybe some points could use a facelift, or a word lift. Some lack imagination, and i suppose mine just lacks substance!! I suppose its the rebel in me, you demand crazy, i feel pressured and can't perform, you are disappointed and we both leave feeling unsatisfied...

Posted using Partiko Android

Crazy is what crazy does ...

And you most definitely crazy for reading that bunch of nonsense 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

I certainly am crazy there is no denying that ... :P

Hahha! Best to just embrace it dude!! Shake the crazy that your mama gave you!!

Posted using Partiko Android

What wis whis, wi wee? Wanother wost wabout wothing? wow winterestingly wuninteresting...

wou wet wour wecond wold woil wegendary wragon wet?

wno wecond wragon wet wut wopefullly woon :)

My friend thinks he is smart. He told me an onion is the only food that makes you cry, so I threw a coconut at his face.

I think he won the discussion. Death people don't cry.

You proved him wrong ... ..

It is my understanding, and I could be wrong, that life is never ... like in the songs. Some Doves may cry, and heartaches come, all the while waiting for the bread to bake. Some prince may come some bonnie may leave but in the end we all do bleed.So get some gas Ethel please, and put the pedal to the metal of the fast car. Cold cold is coming and tracy is running, run, run, runaway. So have some fun and run and drive climb a stairway, make like a fish in a bowl, and remember that we all will die one day.

🍹 I have mixed drinks about feelings🍾🥂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21