Free Resteem Service........Day # 24....Give Answer & Win Prize

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

DQmVCT3DP626XEofGCxBkdoudMKtBR5iddULZhtiGtZdyWn_1680x8400.png

Just paste your post link in the comment of this post.

All the links will be resteem on @sunnia

Only 1 link for one person

Give the answer of the Question and win 0.01$ worth upvote form @minnowbooster and upvote from @sunnia

This contest is open for until next post is not published.

Question of the Day:
If your friend and girlfriend call you for the help at the same time, Whom will you help and why?

Winner will be selected Randomly. Best of Luck for the Contest and Free Resteem Service.

Enjoy-logo-2.jpg

Sort:  

girlfriend she can do things my friends cant do and don't want them to do lol

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Friends because my friends do things that my girlfriend never do.....i love my friends...

Congratulation for winning this contest, you got an upvote of worth 0.01 SBD from @minnowbooster and @sunnia

Girlfriend wins every time.
My friend wouldn’t do the same for me, my girlfriend will.

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @sunnia

https://steemit.com/film/@d-steezy/30-day-movie-challenge-1-what-is-your-favorite-film

Girlfriend. Why invite the drama of an angry girlfriend's wrath for not helping them? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77