Newbie resteem day is here!!! Woo hoo!! Let's help some newbies!!!

Rep score 45 and under? Need more exposure?? Have a friend you want to help out?? Well let's make it happen!!!

Today is my newbieresteemday and I am ready for those great posts! Not memes n things but those awesome posts that need an extra hand up!!! I would like to resteem them for you and hopefully help you out just a bit, because it's hard it there for a newbie to get exposure and it's up to us to help get those posts read and upvoted! Newbieresteemday is a great community always ready to help others no matter the issue someone is always ready to help a newbie out, so today's my day!!

Help me, help you!!!

20180421_151139_0001.png

Original photo created by @yeszuzia


                             
Click on any of the above images to get connected:

IFC Discord
Apolymask's blog
Newbieresteemday's discord
Newbiegames

Sort:  

I have one - Joined January 2018 @nat-expressions, she has some wonderful photos, she doesn't say much, but not everyone is as chatty as me or some others, which has made it hard trying to profile some of the more quite photographers. Its spring, and she does have very nice pictures of her garden plants Here is a beautifully artistic macro close up of one of her daffodils.

Thank you very much! I really appreciate your kind words!! I love spending time in my garden and it is fun to see others enjoy the pictures of my flowers.

What I can't get a resteem? LOL for those for don't get it I am messing with @charisma777 cause I can. Bff has privileges...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17