Request to join MAP from @botefarm

in #newmapsters6 years ago

laP8OPC.jpg
Source

The Hunger😓

At a point in life, there is a yearn for growth, if you ain't hungry for it, you're dead, yes, am hungry for growth. It's one of the characteristics of living things. This hunger for growth isn't spiritual or psychological, neither limited to academic. It's all round everything I do, presently I blog for a living, you can check my page to know better.

Introduction👨

My username is @botefarm, a farmer, writer and blogger, i try as much as I can to bring a message to my reader using stories. But I still hungered for more, so I went in search, this time for a more visibility on my post, I mean an upvote. Along I met #freewrite, they really horn my skill and thanks to many writing contest too, it helps a lot. But the hunger persist. Something to substantiate for the hard work I keep searching for. Many rivers to cross.

Eureka🕵

Being an ardent follower of many account, I met @mermaidvampire's post on MAP, I've been seeing there post for awhile now but just can't wrap my head round it. The post of @mermaidvampire broke it down to the simplest form and I get to see her first post for application into MAP. The hunger still made me do more research and found there page with the initiator of the initiative @rycharde

The Plead🙏

This post is my request to join the Minnow Accelerator Project MAP to quench my thirst for visibility and upvote, I learnt from experience that its the one-stop shop where all needs could be met. As they give advice on how to grow better, to weekly bonus, daily upvote and many more.

Now I can finaly sit down with a rest of mind while i dole out quality post without fear of no upvote or low post payout.

IMG_20180809_153149_091.jpg
Steemit Board Awards

Check Me Out😎

I write not less than 2 post per day courtesy of the #freewrite and challenges, sometimes it goes up to four post per day, thanks to contest and challenges. My steemitboard also has a lot to show for my hard work on the steem blockchain. I've gotten the little community curie upvote many times now and I keep writing to get better, am aiming the $40-50 upvote reward soon.

I'll be happy if my application to join MAP is accepted.
Here is a proof of my delegation.

IMG_20180809_150747_716.jpg

Here are my recent post for review

The Barbers Shop : Day 293 : 5 Minute Freewrite

The Desertion Of Eruwa

Friends With Benefit - Quote Challenge Day 40/60.

The Sinner, The Preacher, The Saduccess : The Weekend Freewrite-8/4/2018

Moderacy Agaisnt Gullible : Weekend Freewrite 8/04/2018

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11