Request to join MAP from @photofriend

in #newmapsters6 years ago

Hello MAP!

My name is @photofriend and my mission is to connect, entertain, support, help and reward everybody who shares the passion for photography and is submitting good and original content! I am the author of Steemit Photo Journal and Photofriend's Favorites. I also created #photofriend - the hashtag race.

Creating high quality content takes time, energy and in my opinion also passion for the selected topic. A lot of people come here just to make money and it shows on the content they create. I believe you must first and foremost create a high quality content or do something else, to help the community as a whole, and only then you can think of a reward.

Everything I do here on Steemit is with the idea of helping the community grow. I would be extremely happy to join a community of ''like-minded'' people.

P.S. Please understand that I also use comments to inform participants of my several challenges about their progress and such comments can often be identical.


Check my most recent articles:

Steemit Photo Journal #6

THE HASHTAG RACE! #photofriend's weekly update - announcing the winners of round 2!

Photofriend's Favorites #7

Photofriend's Favorites #6

Thank you for reading and for your kind support! Fell free to upvote / follow / resteem.

logo3.png

Supporting original photography on Steemit and fight against plagiarism.

Sort:  

Hi ★★★ Resteem your post for free ★★★ Make the post more popular and find the new followers + 10 upvote ★★★ Send minimum SBD or STEEM to @cloudymoon , URL in the memo ★ Service Active

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Hi, thanks for the submission.
I see what you're doing, and that's fine, but I don't see any of your own original work. Let's see if any other MAP members wish to support your application.

Thank you for the feedback! I will be patiently waiting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14