Introducing me to steemit.

in #newonsteem5 years ago

My name is Ayush Kr Singh,i am of 19 years old leaves in Jamshedpur and i am a student of B.com(hons) and also doing a preperation for C.A exams ,i like to spend time with my friends and family and also loves to play outdoor games,as a trend i am also interested in playing pubg.

In my free time i love to watch movies and i also try to study as per my course.i like to eat chinese foods and my aim is to be healthy and fit.

My thank to @alokkumar121 for giving me invitation to join steemit and i am enjoying to make my fitness monetize.

Thanku.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!


Welcome to Steem @ayushbittu.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steemit @ayushbittu!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

@ayushbittu Welcome dear friend
I wish you a lot of success

Welcome to steemit @ayushbittu.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome Ayush,
to the Steemit platform, Yes its happening you are a steemian now. This is the moment to warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!

I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Maybe great to join Steemterminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.
Here is what we do :
https://steemit.com/heyhaveyamet/@heyhaveyamet/meet-the-hhym-and-the-steem-terminal-crew-part-one-hhym
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Dear @ayushbittu,

Welcome to the community! You made an awesome start here, I like your intro and so you have my support. Please keep sharing great contents that you feel passionate about.


As part of our on-boarding & welcoming initiative, we have curated your intro post. In addition, we will also feature your post to one of our daily curation post to introduce you to the Photocircle community.

Cheers!
@photocircle


PC comment footer 02.png

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<


Alternatively, you may also check on the latest article about our on-boarding initiative by clicking >here <

Welcome ayushbittu!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to steemit bro.

Welcome ✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84