Introduction to Steemit FamilysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #newonsteem5 years ago

Hello and Namaste to Steemit family.

My Name is Shriram and I am from India. I have finished my graduation last year and working as news reporter @ Vishal Bharat News paper. I am quite active in Social Media platforms as my profession is know more and more news and informations.

Screen Shot 2019-06-08 at 3.08.27 PM.png

I did not know that there could be platform in which people can earn money by creating content. When My brother and friend @alokkumar121 told me about this steemit, I didn't believe him but I was wrong. I have been watching people sharing their content and earning money. Even I earn some through my actifit posts.

I have completed one week with Steem and have been using actifit daily and I liked this platform very much.

Currently I am learning about the usage and features of the platform and doing only actifit as of now. I just love the actifit app and I know there is many more such things are here and I will surely learn these and use it too.

I like playing cricket, music, travelling, using social media etc.

I just loved this steemit portal at first place and going to give my best to it. Though I am currently in learning mode but soon I will understand all this and will start using in full fledge.

Since I am new here so I am looking forward for your support.

Thanks much to @alokkumar121 for telling me about steem and I will give my best to it.

Thank you so much.

Happy weekend to everyone.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!


Welcome to Steem @shriram19.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Hello friend Welcome to this amazing community. I welcome you here and feel happy to be able to say this to you. This is a large community and is growing as time goes on.

The community really appreciates your work on this platform, therefore I am very encouraging to you to present interesting, inspiring, valuable and original content. Avoid plagiarism, spam and other things that are not justified by the community.

I hope that you will survive and have a high commitment to be on the platform.

This is a short welcome message from me. If you object to this message, please provide a response. If you want to communicate or ask me something please contact me through the discord.

I was there with the name @ponpase#2931. Thank you, have a nice day.

Welcome to Steem shriram19! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to Steemit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to Steemit bro.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @shriram19.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello @shriram19

Welcome to Steem i wish you luck and success.
Below you will find some suggestions.

  1. Pushbook and seven77challenge are initiated by @nathanmars and the purpose of this movement is to increase steem awareness and price. It will cost you only some seconds to be a seven77 member. Read this post.
  2. @paulag's Redfish Power UP League will help you to grow your account
  3. along with @akomoajong 100SP Giveaway
  4. I am using Partiko to check my steem acount from my mobile
  5. Actifit is another great steem app that rewards you based on your daily activity.
  6. If you like card games you should join Steem Monsters. Collect cards, do daily quest or join turnaments. You can also sell your cards for steem. i am sure you will love it as i do.
  7. if not then join Next Colony build your base, extract materials and construct ships.
  8. ok ok ok i've got it. you want to be a drug dealer. Join DrugWars sell your drugs and earn coins.

Feel free to ask anything you want. i will be happy to help you

Welcome! Have fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 11.11% upvote from @upvoteturtle. Thank you very much for using this upvote service. 😍
We would be very happy about a delegation to grow and increase the maximum upvote!😉
10SP 20SP 50SP 100SP 200SP
This voting Bot pays 100% out to all Delegators and gives an upvote Revenue of 120%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77