Finance Minister on 10-day holiday to get energy back

in #news6 years ago

Finance Minister Abul Maal Abdul Muhith told about his 10-day holiday. Born on October 6, 1934, Muhith is now 83 years ten months three days. He was tired of working at this age. He was talking about this fatigue himself.

In a program in Dhaka on Thursday, he said, since the budget pass, I was trying to reduce the work a bit. Due to stretch work, energy is going to erode. It is not easy to get rid of this decayed energy. My 10-day holiday has begun from today. I will try to get rid of the energy that is getting rid of it within 10 days.

The finance minister told the holiday in the workshop titled 'National Financial Inclusion Strategy of Bangladesh' at the Westin Hotel in the capital.

During the holidays, Muhith said that he would go to two events during the holidays. It was today, another 18 dates (August). It was a bit late for me to come here because I thought, going to the office in the morning. Hourly papers ... giving time ... When I was leaving, my wife said, there is a program in Hotel Westin, that's why I came here.

According to the Ministry of Finance, Agriculture Minister Matia Chowdhury will sign the files which will be signed by the finance minister for 10 days. Matia will do the job of the Finance Minister from his office. And the files that go to the Prime Minister's Office will go directly through the Secretary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28