Nine for Today (random votes of 05/15/2018)

in #news6 years ago

Daily upvotes [source]

 

These are the nine posts voted today by @autovoters:

One from my feed -

Three from @salvao ´s feed -

And five from the ocean...

  1. Woman critically injured after being hit by car in Auckland   -- by --   @jackie1293
  2. Today's evening   -- by --   @bun174
  3. 알탕너구리   -- by --   @coldsiksu
  4. Beautiful little flowers   -- by --   @zawir-alcantara
  5. i will always be grateful for you, and i do wish she makes you truly happy.   -- by --   @darin12

------------------------

To kwon about me, click in...

English version

Spanish version

------------------------  

This account is handled manually by @salvao, certain days I will vote randomly post, follow me and upvote to help me grow!

I will follow you if you use my service or make some donations.  

Have a nice Steemit experience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79