Sort:  

Ethereum has its way of playing down sentiments as the number one coin. But I fear because TRON is a real competitor.

You can see more here - https://iwillteachucrypto.com/cryptocurrencies-to-invest-hold-in-2019/

Hi @bizdynamic

I somehow cannot TRON as a competitor. Their CEO do not make a good and professional impression. And that really matters. TRON has / had great hype. But that's about it.

I may be wrong, but that's the way I see things

Cheers
Piotr

hi @bizdynamicx, blockshine

Indeed ETH is still on top when it comes to marketcap, but I cannot see much buying power. 2017 was a year of ICO and that was the only reason why ETH was in such a huge demand.

Now we've Waves, Bitshares etc. So launching token is easier and do not require ETH as a middle-man.

Plus STO's are becoming popular. All those reasons make me believe that golden days are long over for ETH.

Yours
Piotr

Hi @blockshine

Im not an expert. That's for sure. But I do talk a lot to people and my impression is that most of them see forks as something negative. Like result proving that something went wrong.

Im not sure if going through FORK can be very efficient marketing tool any more. In current weak market it may easily bring only some extra fear.

Hopefully Im wrong.

Piotr

Hi @blockshine

uncertainty - this is the word I was looking for! :) thx

Eth has a large app space comparing to other alt coins.

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27