Does This Mean Americans Are Being Tortured?

in #news6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0601.JPG

"how can I protest, I have to go to work?"

"how can I go to work without proper care?"

"it's their problem not mine I have bills to pay!"

"The insurance company doesn't want to pay for the procedure that we need and without it there will be serious health issues or death"

"My baby was suffering and after no medications worked I gave my baby cannabis oil and finally something worked it was a miracle though somebody decided that I wasn't being a good parent for giving my child cannabis and child protective services took my child and now I'm fighting in the courts to get my child back plus facing criminal felony charges!!!"

IMG_0602.JPG
"I was sick suffering and basically on my death bed, so I used cannabis oil and it worked!!! I know its illegal though I literaly had NO CHOICE!! The post office intercepted a package I was waiting for with my cannabis oil in it, and the cops showed up to my door. I wasnt familiar with speaking to police, I didnt lie, I told then the truth! I have life threatening Crohns disease and I need that oil, its saving my life! I ended up getting arrested, charged with possession and intent to distribute because of how much oil it was and the fact it was separated in different oral syringes (it was my 60day supply). Now im facing 3-5years in prison, spent all my money on a lawyer, i cant afford my medicine so someone is donating it though if I go to jail its a guaranteed death sentence since I wont have the only thing keeping me alive."

"I went to the hospital for a seizure. They gave me 2 pills I need to take multiple times a day. One of those meds ended up leaving me with a side effect of gaining weight and the other a side effect of what feels like I am starting to lose my vision. I went back to the doctor and told them what was happening and they gave me three more medications! Plus I'm still having seizures! Now, One of those medications made my blood pressure really high so I had to go back to the doctor and they gave me another medication for my blood pressure. Now I'm on six medications I'm still having seizures and if my vision keeps going I'm going to have to have a procedure On my eye!!! I heard that cannabis oil helps with seizures but my doctor won't let me do it in fact told me that if I test positive he's going to have to report me!! I just need help not more pills and I don't want to go to jail for trying something that might help me!! All the stress is killing me!

Sincerely,

Americans

Holiness is Tolerance

Written by BURNTmd for America and the rest of our world. We are not alone.

IMG_0603.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @burntmd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05