EOS wallet - Access your eos that are frozen on exodus

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Perhaps I am the only one that did not know how to access eos that are frozen after mainnet launch. (I use exodus.io.)
I found this information about an exodus faq article on reddit:
https://support.exodus.io/article/757-eos-claiming-your-eos-with-simpleos

You will need to export your private eos keys from exodus. Now you can use the simpleEOS wallet to get your eos back.
If you are not in such a hurry you can wait a few month because exodus developers will support eos mainnet directly in the exodus wallet. I guess that will happen not before the first quarter of 2019.

If you already knew that, ignore this posting... ^.^

Sort:  

EOS? On the pic is tron... :D

OMG :-o Thanks for the note. I changed it.

I hear ya! Preach on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87