BINANCE ROCKS!!

in #news6 years ago

It was June of 2017 I was in the Financial District of Downtown Los Angeles it was approximately 5pm as I was driving into downtown to pick up my passenger who had just requested a Lyft so that he can get home after what I imagine was a hard day at work. My name is Jay and I drive for Lyft in the city of angels and devils in Los Angeles California. It was a beautiful day in Los Angeles there was a slight breeze that blew past me and finally out the passenger side window. I frequenty keep this window rolled down so that I may greet my NEXT passenger with a “Hello im Jay your Lyft driver” this is my M.O and I find that this greeting does wonders in breaking the ice when meeting a PERFECT strangers for the first time. It also helps making the transition from me arriving to the location to He or She getting into the vehicle a smoother experience . I call this EXCELLENT customer service its what I do and im damn good at what I do. This particular PAX (rideshare lingo for passenger) name was Jack .I knew this already from my CELL phone screen display. As Jack sat down in the rear seat of my car and makes himself comfortable he begins to speak introducing himself “Hi Jay, im Jack, Jack the Jew!” he said. I responded with hello Jack I am Jay your Lyft driver. Lol, I knew at that moment he and I were going to have a pleasant RIDESHARE experience together, something I always appreciate! I however did not expect this particular RIDE to change my LIFE in the way it eventually did(sleepless nights, obsessive compulsive behavior,Yes.Crypto). Let me explain.

You see Jack introduced me to Bitcoin. Jack was upset that he had not invested in bitcoin about 12 months earlier in 2016. According to Jack Bitcoin was valued at $400.00 a coin when he first heard about bitcoin. It was now a little over a year since our friend jack found Bitcoin and on that beautiful sunny breezy California day in June of 2017 Bitcoin was now valued at approximately 2500.00 dollars! Jack was genuinely disappointed in himself as he in his words was FLIPPER he said he buys things on the cheap and then FLIPS them at huge profits and he could not get over the fact that he missed out on such a great money making opportunity early on. He suggested to me that I begin to invest into bitcoin ASAP because according to him BTC (SHORTHAND FOR BITCOIN) he said “is going to be worth a lot of money” if Amazon starts to accept BTC as a form of payment. “I said sure and that I will look into it. Well, I eventually dropped Jack OFF ( no pun intended) at his home in Hancock Park and drove away to pick up my next Lyft Pax. As i drove away west along 3rd st past La Brea blvd heading furthe into the sunset I COMPLETELY forgot about Jack “the Jew” the Hancock Park Resident and Bitcoin enthusiast.

Within 90 days BITCOIN was beginning to receiving a bit of press coverage and as its existence began to make mainstream news bitcoin was now valued over $5000.00+ dollars per coin and I was sounding A LOT like our friend Jack sounded just 90 days prior! Let me be very frank here I was PISSED OFF. How could I have forgotten about that conversation with Jack? Why hadn’t I attempted a Google search of this Bitcoin thing??? But now more than ANYTHING How? How do I find some Bitcoin?!!
Bitcoin I learn is considered an unregulated form of currency, Bitcoin and other currencies can be purchased on cryptocurrncy exchanges like Binance, Poloniex, Kracken, HitBTC, Ether Delta and of course Coinbase. These are all cryptocurrency exchanges and of all these aforementioned cryptocurrency exchanges all but two of these were what I would consider User Friendly with the BINANCE exchange being the BEST by far. All the OTHER exchanges were the most archaic, and non user friendly interfaces that I have ever navigated in my quest for the BITCOIN! These other exchanges were not only difficult to navigate but their business practices and customer service was unhelpful at best with sub or simply lacking any customer care. There were high transaction cost and fees, deposits that never arrived or deposits that were stolen due to a HACK and if and when a deposit was FINALLY located or returned to you it limped along weeks later after many a customer suppor TICKET had been submitted!

HORRIBLE. absolutely HORRIBLE customer service! I admittedly have been very lucky in regards to missing or stolen deposits and I sincerely feel for those who have lost DEPOSITS and money when dealing with some cryptocurrency exchanges.
Enter BINANCE cryptocurrency exchange! Binance was the last exchange I tried and when I did finally give it a shot the difference was like night and day! Everything went like clockwork, a very streamlined registration process, Binance has the most user friendly interface in my opinion, remember the fees I was talking about earlier? Well, Binance has the lowest fees around and as a matter of fact, there is absolutely NO deposit FEE ! Another Fee that many exchanges have are the TRADING fees, Binance has a VERY small trading fee and as a matter of fact Binance has recently created it own cryptocurrency called a BNB coin/currency

the beautiful thing about the BNB currency is that if and when you decide to invest in the BNB coin, Binance will REDUCE the already low trading fee by 50%.This is how it works: When you trade on Binance exchange , the system will give you a discount of deductible fees automatically on the condition of having enough BNB in your account. The cost BNB amount depends the market price. When you turn on “use BNB for fees”, the fees will have a discount. If you turn it off, Binance will charge 100% BNB deductible fees. If you don’t want to Turn on this money saving option you can turn it off. Yes you can turn on or turn off the funtion in the “User Center”. There will be an alert in the trading page as well. Now, for those of you interested in some of the more exotice ALT coins that are floating around out there in the crypto world, well Binance has all the Heavy Hitters, coins like Omisego, XRP, Quantstamp, Ethereum, Litecoin,Nano,Ontology,Monero,Neo and of course the Binance coin BNB.
For those of you interested in using the Binance exchange feel free to use this referral link to JOIN https://www.binance.com/?ref=11710555.Th Binance app is also available for ios and android thru Google play.

In my opinion Binance is by far the best exchange out there. The interface is absolutely beautiful, professional, easy on the eyes and it is a pleasure to navigate in and out of different screens with ease. Information on the coins that are available is easy to access, the coins are listed with their daily 24 our volume for those of you who are in need of current and REAL time data like last price, 24 hour change, 24 hour HIGH, 24 hour LOW, its in a spreadsheet format an easy to read work of art. Once you are at the HOMEPAGE and logged in the top of the page will show you HORIZONTAL series of TABS that will provide you with even more important information, a FUNDS tab will display you BALANCES for individual coins that you have purchased as well as the VALUE of your combined investments, your balance, deposits and withdrawals. There is an ORDER tab which will show you all of your trasactions. The SUPPORT tab is there to provide you any type of information you might need in regards to the Binance site. There is also a NEWS tab that provides you with the list of recently LISTED coins as well as information on BINANCE CONTESTS that are frequently being offered to US the Binance customer base. Binance offers in my opinion some of the most lucrative CONTESTS out of all the crypto exchanges.

Binance is a World Class ,Top notch Crypto Currency Exchange! Binance sets the Gold Standard that all other crypto exchanges will undoubtedly be measured by.
BINANCE ROCKS!!!
Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptohorizons! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74