If Other Countries Are So Great, Why Don't More Liberals Move There?

in #news6 years ago

If Other Countries Are So Great, Why Don't More Liberals Move There?

--Audience Question: If other countries are so great, why don't more liberals move there?

What would be your response to this audience question?

Sort:  

I moved out 3 years ago after being there for most of my life. I am currently in Malaysia living a much better, free-er and easier life than when I was in San Diego for the last 25 years before that. I don't consider myself to be a liberal and I feel happy not to have to hear their rantings as often as I used to.

I've been in most of the SE Asian countries and would recommend all of them above the us right now.

interesting!

It's a big world out here and I tell all my friends to come, but so far - no takers.

Money, the primary reason i have not left US. We need healthcare and have no faith in America in getting there, so are saving to leave. While here we are fighting the ignorance of right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28