and now! Who can save Venezuela?

in #news5 years ago

As many already know a small country called Venezuela is going through difficulties at the moment, there are those who blame a person (President Nicolas Maduro) and yet not all the blame falls on him.
We must bear in mind that we can get ahead if we all join to recover that beautiful country in all aspects that one day snatched us.

I clarify that I am NOT inciting to violence but yes, to that WE AWAKEN! As a law student, I read our constitution and it says that the people are sovereign (who commands) who should be served, and supposedly the constitution is the supreme norm, so you can not pass over it and you know that is sad? ... that those in power throw it away and do with it what they want because we simply can not defend our rights and guarantees.
WE FIGHT TOGETHER, but in the most intelligent way there is. Open your eyes and you will realize that they are trampling on our rights. Do not settle for the crumbs that the government gives for fear that even the crumbs will take them away.

If we are going to fight, other than with grenades, or firearms, since that only brings death, and the one that iron kills, iron dies and that is not the way out. If not with the most powerful weapon
(GOD + PRAYER + CONSTITUTION + PERSEVERANCE + WORK)
Many times we want things to change but without our effort. STOPPPPP

Let's begin to assert our rights in the smallest cases. For example last week I went to a bodegón, I went to where were the sweets "that by the way are extremely expensive" but among them there were some cookies at a very low price compared to the rest; excited grab 2 packages of cookies and I go to the cashier to pay, suddenly when they give me the total to pay is triple the account that I had taken. When I ask why, they tell me that the price that was exhibited is wrong and it turns out that that price said that they had updated it the day before. Knowing my rights, I knew that they had to sell me the cookies at the displayed price, as the "Consumer and User Protection Law Article 37" supports us, which establishes that suppliers will not be able to charge a higher price than the one exhibited, so that I did know.
Not because I want to show that I am more than the others or cause problems, if not because that's what the laws are for, to be enforced.
As well as this article there are many more who support us, but we must educate ourselves and study, our liberator Simón Bolívar said:

In addition to this, we also have some advice that, because we do not take into account, we are as we are.

On our knees we will win all the battles but only if we also take actions. When we do that we will recover our Beloved Venezuela, because those who want to govern are going to realize that we are a people that knows their laws, rights and obligations and they will not be able to deceive us with anything since we will be prepared for everything.

Those who read this post and are from other countries I ask you with all my heart to help us with your prayers.
That with the favor of God this year 2019 will be loaded with many blessings for the whole world, because it is God and we who are going to save Venezuela.
GREETINGS TO ALL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73