Farm Update: we've got bunnies!

in #news6 years ago

3abca246-56f6-45c5-b47c-0ce6d5ddb555.jpeg


This is just a sneak preview of one of my two new fluffy friends. I didn't even look in the box to see what they were until John pulled them out. They live inside for now and we intend to breed them (and get more if they're boys) for more!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

rabbits are a lot of fun. just like chickens they have got some personality! congrats on your new animals. I recently was looking to see if I could pass the border with my livestock. Turns out rabbits are not allowed to cross at all :(

Will you support them if they're gay and want to adopt?

It depends. The idea is to breed them to make more for food...they may just become food lol

They've got plenty of rabbits here although probably not as many different breeds as the states

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87