Random Anarchist thought of the Day

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Remember Back in the day when a bunch of rappers & progressive celebrities were dick riding obama on the regular?
After all, he was part of the corporate fascist system, too!… You know Mr. never met a drone strike he didn't like!

True story…Obama got more money from Wall Street During his presidential campaign than any other president in American history.

Why Trump is the poster child for fascism, yet Odildo Got a free pass is fucking beyond me.

Bottom Line is this… Conservatives and progressives alike are A-okay with living in a fascistic police state/Totalitarian nightmare as long As they get to hear the pretty words barfing out of a politician they ideologically somewhat agree with!

Who remembers that nauseating cultish propaganda I pledge video?.
If you feel like throwing up bile in your mouth...... its right here for your viewing pleasure!

Separador-Steemit-04.png

Screen Shot 2018-03-24 at 12.04.18 AM.png

Separador-Steemit-01.png

Screen Shot 2018-03-24 at 12.18.44 AM.png

Separador-Steemit-04.png

Screen Shot 2018-03-24 at 12.23.58 AM.png

If you're not smashing those Upvote----Re steem------Follow Buttons.....
A huge Fucking Meteor is going to crash into your house tonight!
You Have Been Warned!
Separador-Steemit-01.png

And the Lord Thy God Sent forth the Pigs
Converting human misery and misfortune
into revenue by divine mandate.
" I'm here to steal from you, God Sent me!"
Screen Shot 2018-03-24 at 12.38.01 AM.png

Separador-Steemit-01.png

As always, I bring an Anarchist perspective to cop watching.
Yes this is my video. I'm the actual real Mike BlueHair.
Look in the info Section of my video on youtube for a link back to this steemit account.

So...you're interested in keeping law-enforcement accountable where you live, Hit me up through steemit or Youtube and I'll walk you through the process of starting your very own film the police / FTP chapter in your city.
More info about my police accountability work linked here.

Separador-Steemit-04.png

The Awesome Steemit Promo Animation Creator Carlos Cabeza linked here

Screen Shot 2018-03-24 at 12.55.11 AM.png

Screen Shot 2018-03-24 at 1.28.25 AM.png

Sort:  

Obama could have been on the side of Occupy wall street if he was genuinely on the side of the people, he could have vetoed NDAA2012. But he was clearly another puppet president.

I was very committed to Occupy. He ground us beneath police state boots at the behest of His corporate lords and masters.

Wall Street = The Government = Wall Street.

Agreed, Wall Street is one of the revolving doors of interchangeable shit bags that go from the private sector to government jobs. Very similar to the same sort of assholes that work within the military industrial complex. Thanks for checking out my blog.

Agree with some of that, you seem very passionate would you like to share your views in my political party https://steemit.com/politics/@kph/steemit-political-party

let me see if I get your concept before I weigh in on my willingness to participate. is this sort of like fantasy football but with politics? With a little bit of crypto thrown in to incentivize participation? I have to say as an anarchist I spend a fair amount of my spare time illustrating to people why government shouldn't exist. So, I don't know if I would just be bringing derision and discord into your project. I respect the fact that you're interested in civic/Political engagement but I don't know if I'm a good fit for such a thing.

No not really it is about creating a place where people can engage in discussion. I hope to create general principals that we can then make specific policy's about as well as commenting on current issues. The long term aim is to fund actual candidates that stand for our values and part of our party. You can express your views even if I don't agree with all of them because even if you add a few ideas of policy's that bring the setup we have towards your ideas then surely it will be worth it.

Anarchy is also a very interesting concept

Im totally willing to keep an eye on your blog & chime in if & when ever I feel like I have something positive to contribute. im following you now because I like the spirit of you're intentions.

Sounds good to me!

When some overpaid Hollywood pretender/propagandist starts running off at the mouth about "pledging," I always like to leave this little nugget from Edward Mandell House that was given to the sell out Woodrow Wilson right around the same time the bankers reestablished their hold on America. Too many people have been indoctrinated into the lie that guv'mint is "for the people."

“[Very] soon, every American will be required to register their biological property in a National system designed to keep track of the people and that will operate under the ancient system of pledging. By such methodology, we can compel people to submit to our agenda, which will affect our security as a chargeback for our fiat paper currency. Every American will be forced to register or suffer not being able to work and earn a living. They will be our chattel, and we will hold the security interest over them forever, by operation of the law merchant under the scheme of secured transactions. Americans, by unknowingly or unwittingly delivering the bills of lading to us will be rendered bankrupt and insolvent, forever to remain economic slaves through taxation, secured by their pledges. They will be stripped of their rights and given a commercial value designed to make us a profit and they will be non the wiser, for not one man in a million could ever figure our plans and, if by accident one or two would figure it out, we have in our arsenal plausible deniability. After all, this is the only logical way to fund government, by floating liens and debt to the registrants in the form of benefits and privileges. This will inevitably reap to us huge profits beyond our wildest expectations and leave every American a contributor or to this fraud which we will call “Social Insurance.” Without realizing it, every American will insure us for any loss we may incur and in this manner; every American will unknowingly be our servant, however begrudgingly. The people will become helpless and without any hope for their redemption and, we will employ the high office of the President of our dummy corporation to foment this plot against America.”

Haven't read that in years. Still makes my Blood Boil!
I thank you kindly for your interest in my steemit Blog.

Good content...........

thanx. are you some sort of activist? im just curious.

I stopped the video a little after 1 min to go throw up.

I should keep a bucket beside my computer desk. lol

Couldn’t watch it. Bile after five seconds.

I completely understand your sentiment! That said, analyzing vile/bile producing propaganda is kind of my thing. Well......one of my things aside from police accountability that is. The clincher in this one is when the video ends. It slowly backs into a giant wall of all the celebritards faces as they all in unison Drive home the whole Obama worship thing. It literally reminds the viewer of the borg from Star Trek. Hey Graham, if you want to have some real fun search Google images for two words *Obama Halo. It's been a long time historical tradition for photographers, Image editors in magazines and propagandist to portray US presidents as god's and or saviors. Take a peek at this link if you will, tell me what you think?? If you click through the images most of them go back to a corporate media source. https://www.google.com/search?tbm=isch&source=hp&biw=1223&bih=638&ei=3JL0WuvtDufXjwT1pbeoCQ&q=obama+halo&oq=obama+halo&gs_l=img.3..0j0i30k1l2j0i8i30k1j0i30k1.1182.3472.0.3908.11.11.0.0.0.0.270.1388.0j7j1.8.0....0...1ac.1.64.img..3.8.1384.0...0.bs0f2ci509Q

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87