Why I'm an economic refugee from YouTube.

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Political content on YouTube has been heavily economically censored to the point to where anybody who produces anything that bucks the status quo are now in the Cross-Hairs of DOOM. This 3 minute video explains how I'm getting the shaft.

Sign up with my patrion um-kay? You can donate as little as $1 monthly or 1 Billion

The journalist Poster Bot goes on a ride along with one our copwatching patrols..... this is one of the most comprehensive looks at my work out there Protecting The People: Copwatching With Mike BlueHair

Have a look at my Blog about the police On the spot execution of John Elifritz

Separador-Steemit-01.png

Screen Shot 2018-03-24 at 12.04.18 AM.png

Screen Shot 2018-03-24 at 12.18.44 AM.png

Separador-Steemit-04.png

Screen Shot 2018-03-24 at 12.23.58 AM.png

If you're not smashing those Upvote----Re steem------Follow Buttons.....
A huge Fucking Meteor is going to crash into your house tonight!
You Have Been Warned!
Separador-Steemit-01.png

And the Lord Thy God Sent forth the Pigs
Converting human misery and misfortune
into revenue by divine mandate.
" I'm here to steal from you, God Sent me!"
Screen Shot 2018-03-24 at 12.38.01 AM.png

Separador-Steemit-01.png

As always, I bring an Anarchist perspective to cop watching.
Yes this is my video. I'm the actual real Mike BlueHair.
Look in the info Section of my video on youtube for a link back to this steemit account.

So...you're interested in keeping law-enforcement accountable where you live, Hit me up through steemit or Youtube and I'll walk you through the process of starting your very own film the police / FTP chapter in your city.
More info about my police accountability work linked here.

Separador-Steemit-04.png

The Awesome Steemit Promo Animation Creator Carlos Cabeza linked here

Screen Shot 2018-03-24 at 12.55.11 AM.png

Screen Shot 2018-03-24 at 1.28.25 AM.png

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89