Study of land law

in #news6 years ago

4.08 The result of my high school examination. There was a lot of interest in engineering since childhood. But I did not have the opportunity to test BUET in the dream. Why, I do not know; The desire to study in science went away. I wanted to change the subject. After a high school in the children of mofussil areas like me, a hirik falls in the fall. It seems as if there is no face in the area if you do not find Dhaka! I also had the same situation. I did not want to go to Rajshahi. Regardless, the University of Rajshahi (RU) B unit, ie the Faculty of Law Faculty was taken. I got the test. It was not that much interest.

But after examining everyone after listening to the appreciation of the faculty of the University of Rajshahi, there was a desire to read it in their own mind. After publishing the results of Brother, I saw, I got a new section - law and land administration. In the beginning, the mind was bad. I thought that here only you will be taught about land. I think it will not be a judge.

Break the wrong after the first class.

In the faculty of law, the new department has been opened in the academic year 2015-2015, which is called 'Law and Land Administration'. As far as we know, in the judicial section of our country, 85% of the cases in which the land is related, With this in mind, the department was opened in Rajshahi University in the 2015-16 academic year. Not only academic studies, we also undertake community research to acquire practical knowledge of different laws. This is also the most interesting and enjoyable for us. As a result, we are able to know the details of the various laws, as well as the ability to communicate with the people of various classes and profession. We can be aware of their laws.

The path of a new section is not smooth at the beginning. But we are lucky that we have received a sincere teacher. Not just for education, but also how they encourage us in various co-education programs, it is very big. As we have been taught, I believe, the children of our batch can go out and make a significant contribution to the country's law society.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25